top of page

Staff Directory

Julie Hinkemeyer (she/her)
Program Director
509-828-8354

julie@peerspokane.org


Jonathan Forbes (he/him)
Program Manager
509-499-1412

jonathan@peerspokane.org

James Tillett (he/him)
Supported Employment, Peer Services Specialist
509-499-6450

jamest@peerspokane.org

Jennifer Starkweather (she/her)
Supportive Housing, Peer Services Specialist
509-279-9333

jennifers@peerspokane.org

Tyler Vermillion (he/him)
COVID Care Coordinator, Peer Services Specialist
509-217-9005

tylerv@peerspokane.org

Andrew Leonard (he/him)

Program Manager

509-499-9793

andrew@peerspokane.org

Marsha Valenzuela (she/her)

Family Navigator, Peer Services Specialist

509-216-8147

marsha@peerspokane.org

Cory Bromley (he/him)

Supported Employment, Peer Services Specialist

509-957-4439

coryb@peerspokane.org

Christine McMackin (she/her)

Peer Network, Peer Services Specialist

509-280-3319

christinem@peerspokane.org

bottom of page